2011 a 9 - UNDER 13
9 a side football - Coed

S.EGIDIO

d
d
w
d
w
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE C
Campo Vitale , fraz.S.Lucia - CAVA DE' TIRREN
AQUILOTTI CAVESI
5 - 0
Sat 28 October
1° MATCH DAY
S.EGIDIO
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
1 - 3
Mon 06 November
2° MATCH DAY
RIVER JUNIOR NERI
COMUNALE - BRACIGLIANO
AC BRACIGLIANO
0 - 5
Sat 11 November
3° MATCH DAY
S.EGIDIO
RIPOSO
Sun 19 November
4° MATCH DAY
S.EGIDIO
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
5 - 1
Tue 28 November
5° MATCH DAY
POL. LA FILANDA Rossi
SILVER LEAGUE
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
OLIMPIA GIALLI
2 - 2
Sat 09 December
1° MATCH DAY
S.EGIDIO
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
4 - 1
Sat 16 December
2° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
3 - 1
Sun 14 January
3° MATCH DAY
SCALA CALCIO
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
2 - 0
Sat 20 January
4° MATCH DAY
CANTERA AVELLINO
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
6 - 1
Sat 27 January
5° MATCH DAY
CAVA 2000
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
1 - 3
Mon 05 February
6° MATCH DAY
OLIMPIA GIALLI
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
1 - 3
Sat 17 February
7° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
"S.Lorenzo" - SCALA
SCALA CALCIO
3 - 5
Tue 27 February
8° MATCH DAY
S.EGIDIO
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
3 - 5
Sun 03 March
9° MATCH DAY
CANTERA AVELLINO
Campo "S.Lucia" - Cava dè Tirreni
CAVA 2000

lost by default for
CAVA 2000

Sat 09 March
10° MATCH DAY
S.EGIDIO
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
OLIMPIA GIALLI
5 - 3
Mon 18 March
11° MATCH DAY
S.EGIDIO
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
1 - 1
Tue 09 April
12° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
5 - 2
Sun 07 April
13° MATCH DAY
SCALA CALCIO
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
4 - 2
Sun 14 April
14° MATCH DAY
CANTERA AVELLINO
SILVER LEAGUE - FINAL 6
C.S.Milone CAMPO "C" - SARNO
CANTERA AVELLINO
1 - 1
Sat 04 May
SEMI-FINAL
S.EGIDIO
C.S.Milone CAMPO "C" - SARNO
S.EGIDIO
2 - 2
Sun 05 May
FINAL
OLIMPIA GIALLI

Stats