2011 a 9 - UNDER 13
9 a side football - Coed

SOCCER EDEN

l
l
d
d
l
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE D
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
ASSOCALCIO
5 - 0
Sat 28 October
1° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
SOCCER EDEN
Sun 05 November
2° MATCH DAY
RIPOSO
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
OLIMPIA NERI
4 - 4
Sat 11 November
3° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
RIPOSO
Sun 19 November
4° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
COSCIA FOOTBALL ACADEMY
1 - 2
Sat 18 November
5° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
SILVER LEAGUE
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
CANTERA AVELLINO

lost by default for
SOCCER EDEN

Sat 30 December
1° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
4 - 1
Sat 16 December
2° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
CAVA 2000
1 - 5
Sun 14 January
3° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
SOCCER EDEN
4 - 2
Sun 21 January
4° MATCH DAY
SCALA CALCIO
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
OLIMPIA GIALLI
2 - 3
Sat 27 January
5° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
CANTERA AVELLINO
1 - 0
Sun 04 February
6° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
1 - 3
Sat 17 February
7° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
SOCCER EDEN
8 - 2
Sun 25 February
8° MATCH DAY
CAVA 2000
"S.Lorenzo" - SCALA
SCALA CALCIO
4 - 7
Tue 05 March
9° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
OLIMPIA GIALLI
2 - 1
Sun 10 March
10° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
SOCCER EDEN
2 - 2
Sun 17 March
11° MATCH DAY
CANTERA AVELLINO
Gesù Bambino - S.ANTONIO ABATE
S.EGIDIO
1 - 1
Tue 09 April
12° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Campo Vitale , fraz.S.Lucia - CAVA DE' TIRREN
CAVA 2000
6:00 PM
13° MATCH DAY
SOCCER EDEN
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
SOCCER EDEN
0 - 2
Sat 20 April
14° MATCH DAY
SCALA CALCIO
SILVER LEAGUE - FINAL 6
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
SOCCER EDEN
0 - 6
Sun 28 April
QUARTER-FINALS
SCALA CALCIO

Stats