2010 a 9 - UNDER 14
9 a side football - Coed

RSOCCER

l
w
w
w
w
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE B
Campo Vitale , fraz.S.Lucia - CAVA DE' TIRREN
AQUILOTTI CAVESI
1 - 5
Mon 18 December
1° MATCH DAY
RSOCCER
Campo S.Pietro - SCAFATI
RSOCCER
6 - 0
Wed 27 December
2° MATCH DAY
LING MONDO NAZIONE
Campo S.Pietro - SCAFATI
RSOCCER

lost by default for
BLUE SOCCER ACADEMY

Sat 30 December
3° MATCH DAY
BLUE SOCCER ACADEMY
Stadio "San Michele" - GRAGNANO
GRAGNANO CALCIO

lost by default for
GRAGNANO CALCIO

Wed 20 December
4° MATCH DAY
RSOCCER
A.CUOMO S.PIETRO - SCAFATI
RSOCCER
8 - 3
Sat 25 November
5° MATCH DAY
MINORI
Stadio "F.Amato"-Tramonti
POL.TRAMONTI
1 - 1
Sat 02 December
6° MATCH DAY
RSOCCER
S.Maria degli Angeli - NOCERA INFERIORE
NOCERA SOCCER ROSSI
2 - 2
Mon 11 December
7° MATCH DAY
RSOCCER
GOLD LEAGUE
LEO - SIANO
AC BRACIGLIANO
2 - 1
Sun 14 January
1° MATCH DAY
RSOCCER
A.CUOMO S.PIETRO - SCAFATI
RSOCCER
3 - 2
Sat 20 January
2° MATCH DAY
NOCERA SOCCER ROSSI
Campo Vitale , fraz.S.Lucia - CAVA DE' TIRREN
AQUILOTTI CAVESI
1 - 1
Mon 29 January
3° MATCH DAY
RSOCCER
Unitis Sport Village
RSOCCER
4 - 2
Sun 04 February
4° MATCH DAY
OLIMPIA
Campo Vitale , fraz.S.Lucia - CAVA DE' TIRREN
CAVA 2000
3 - 2
Sat 17 February
5° MATCH DAY
RSOCCER
RSOCCER
Sun 25 February
6° MATCH DAY
RIPOSO
A.CUOMO S.PIETRO - SCAFATI
M.MEROLLA GRAGNANIELLO
3 - 1
Sat 02 March
7° MATCH DAY
RSOCCER
A.CUOMO S.PIETRO - SCAFATI
RSOCCER
0 - 0
Sat 09 March
8° MATCH DAY
AC BRACIGLIANO
S.Maria degli Angeli - NOCERA INFERIORE
NOCERA SOCCER ROSSI
2 - 5
Mon 18 March
9° MATCH DAY
RSOCCER
A.CUOMO S.PIETRO - SCAFATI
RSOCCER
5 - 0
Mon 25 March
10° MATCH DAY
AQUILOTTI CAVESI
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
OLIMPIA
0 - 4
Sat 06 April
11° MATCH DAY
RSOCCER
Unitis Sport Village
RSOCCER
4 - 2
Tue 16 April
12° MATCH DAY
CAVA 2000
RIPOSO
Sun 21 April
13° MATCH DAY
RSOCCER
A.CUOMO S.PIETRO - SCAFATI
RSOCCER
3 - 1
Mon 06 May
14° MATCH DAY
M.MEROLLA GRAGNANIELLO
GOLD LEAGUE - FINAL 6
RSOCCER
3 - 0
QUARTER-FINALS
RIPOSO
Olimpia Sport Village - NOCERA INFERIORE
RSOCCER
0 - 3
Sat 18 May
SEMI-FINAL
M.MEROLLA GRAGNANIELLO

Stats